UNESCO Global Peace Village is very proud to announce that our 'Culture Box' project will be returning for 2014! We are thrilled about this because our students will have a fantastic opportunity to experience world cultures in a very unique way. We are currently in the planning stages of the project revamp, but we have some fairly exciting ideas!

We have already started communicating with schools in Australia, Japan, Canada, U.S.A., Colombia, France and Tanzania (that's all six major continents!), and hope to teach students in these countries about Korea's amazing culture while learning about theirs. 

Watch this space for weekly updates!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi! My name is Philipp Ede and I'm the project coordinator of the Culture Box. I'm an Australian teacher working with UNESCO Global Peace Village in South Korea. To contact me, email me at: [email protected] 

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All